If you prefer to contact a department or service directly, please see the email list below.

Name:*

E-mail:*

Phone:*

Comments:*

* field required



Join our Email subcribers and get monthly updates and special event invitations.

All Faiths Food Bank
8171 Blaikie Ct.
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 379-6333

Directions to the AFFB:

Take I-75 to exit 210 Fruitville Rd-East (SR780)
Proceed 3 miles, and follow signs "NB Sarasota Center Blvd." exit right and the road curves like a highway ramp to the light.
Proceed straight across Fruitville into International Trade Center.
Go approximately 1 mile and turn right on Blaikie Court, proceed 1/4 mile.
All Faiths Food Bank is on the left.

Name / Title Contact for information 941-379-6333 Email
Sandra Frank
-Chief Executive Officer
Philanthropy, grants, hunger study

sfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org

Susan Michelson Brown
-Chief Administrative Officer
Human Resources, administrative services sbrown@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Scott Malcom
-Chief Operating Officer
Distribution Center, equipment, vendors smalcom@allfaithsfoodbank.org
William DeSue
-Receptionist
General assistance, inquiries frontdesk@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Molly Russo
-Executive Asst. & Office Mgr
General inquiries mrusso@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Nicole Double
-Director of Agency Relations and Disaster Response
Agencies, USDA program, disaster response ndouble@allfaithsfoodbank.org

Laura Coyle
-Director of Marketing

Communications, PR, media, graphics lcoyle@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Aundria Castleberry
-Director of Donor Relations
Sponsorship opportunities, fundraising, corporate volunteers acastleberry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise Cotler
-Senior Development Director
Donor relationships, fund management dcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Fran Talley
-Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer opportunities ftalley@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie Smith
Donor Information Manager
Donor database information Managment jsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Lupe Roberton
-Donor Management Coordinator
Assistance with donor management lroberton@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Sandy Wick
-Accountant
Finances, billing inquiries swick@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Jenna Jones-Hoenis
-Director of Nutrition Education
School and outreach programs jjones@allfaithsfoodbank.org

Jennifer Hayes
Programs Outreach Coordinator

BackPack Kids, school pantries & Snack Pack Coordinator jhayes@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Joe Coppolino
-Inventory Control
Agency orders, inventory control, warehouse jcoppolino@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ryan Beaman
-Sprout Mobile Farm Market Manager
Fresh produce distribution program rbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Nancy Pantano
-Cooking Matters Coordinator
Cooking Matters classes, donations & volunteering cmcoordinator@allfaithsfoodbank.org



View Larger Map
Home |  About Us  |  How To Help  |  Events  |  Partners  |  Resources |  Privacy Policy | Employment Policies |  Terms |  Tax Form 990  |  Contact Us

©All Faiths Food Bank, Inc. All rights reserved.