Contact Us

We do not provide direct-access to food at our facilities. Please check our food finder page.

For food donations please call

 

All Faiths Food Bank

8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240

Office hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Warehouse delivery hours

Monday- Thursday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am to noon

 

Phone: 941-379-6333

Email: info@allfaithsfoodbank.org


Our dedicated staff

Executive Staff   
Sandra FrankChief Executive Officersfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise CotlerChief Development Officerdcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Maria Jose HorenChief Program Officermhoren@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mike ZiebellChief Financial Officermziebell@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ryan BeamanSenior Director of Operationsrbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Admin and
Finance 
  
Allison CraigieExecutive Assistant/
Board Liaison
acraigie@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Debra BurdickDirector of HR and
Office Management
dburdick@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Anny BarkerFront Desk & Office Asst.abarker@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Melissa InsoftAccounting Clerkminsoft@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Development
and Marketing
  
Aundria
Castleberry
Director of Donor Relationsacastleberry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rachel BradleyDirector of Philanthropyrbradley@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie
Goodwill Smith
Donor Information Managerjsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Geralde MackDonor Information
Coordinator
gmack@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Becky WrightDevelopment Associatebwright@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Grant Brewer Development Coordinatorgbrewer@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Leanne McIntireDevelopment Assistantlmcintire@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Victoria
Hasselbring
Community Engagement and
Volunteer Coordinator
vhasselbring@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elodie
McCartney Ward
Communications Manageremccartney@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Preethi
Prabhaakar
Creative Services Managerpvandaloor@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Programs   
Adeana OsikaHealth and Nutrition
Program Director
aosika@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Amber LeeDirector of Agency Relationsalee@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Isabelle BallProgram Coordinator

iball@allfaithsfoodbank.org

Kristina
Richardson
Program Coordinatorkrichardson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Lisa SantosFood Assistance Navigatorlsantos@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mia Pompey SNAP Outreach Specialistmpompey@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Carolina ShinField Registration Coordinatorcshin@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Sebastian PlankAgency Relations Coordinatorsplank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Heather ClineSite Manager- DeSoto Food
and Resource Center
hferjuste@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Odella RivasClient Services
Representative- DeSoto
orivas@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Operations  
Ronnie CoatsFDC Managerrcoats@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Charles WolbertFood Resource Managercwolbert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Michael LimaTransportation Manager mlima@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Alexis MackatyeInventory Control Coordinatormalexis@allfaithsfoodbank.org
All Faiths Food Bank is fully committed to attracting and retaining diverse talent in order to better reflect the wide variety of experiences and views of the many different stakeholders with whom we are connected. We will invest in actively recruiting, engaging and fostering diversity in our board, volunteers, and workforce while providing a work environment that promotes equity and inclusion.
We commit to providing policies, systems and a culture where our board, volunteers, staff and those we serve will be afforded equitable access and opportunities to reach their full potential and feel valued, respected and supported.