Contact Us

We do not provide direct access to food at our facilities. Please check our food finder page.

Food donations can be dropped off at our offices or at any Goodwill location in Sarasota or DeSoto counties.

 

All Faiths Food Bank

8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240

Office hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Warehouse delivery hours

Monday- Thursday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am to noon

 

Phone: 941-379-6333

Email: info@allfaithsfoodbank.org


Our dedicated staff

Executive Staff   
Sandra FrankChief Executive Officersfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise CotlerChief Development Officerdcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Maria Jose HorenChief Program Officermhoren@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Timothy TaylorChief Financial Officermziebell@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ryan BeamanSenior Director of Operationsrbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
DD GoerkeSenior Director of People & Culturedgoerke@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Admin and
Finance 
  
Allison CraigieExecutive Assistant/
Board Liaison
acraigie@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Gabriela GorkaFront Desk & Office Asst.frontdesk@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Chuck LoescheHR Generalistcloesche@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Development
and Marketing
  
Rachel BradleyDirector of Philanthropyrbradley@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie Goodwill SmithDirector of Philanthropy Operationsjsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Daniela MaloAssociate Director of Developmentdmalo@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Geralde MackDonor Information
Coordinator
gmack@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Becky WrightPhilanthropy Specialistbwright@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Grant BrewerDevelopment Coordinatorgbrewer@allfaithsfoodbank.org
   
Leanne McIntireDevelopment Assistantlmcintire@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Victoria
Hasselbring
Volunteer and Community Engagement Associatevhasselbring@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elodie
McCartney Ward
Communications Manageremccartney@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Preethi
Prabhaakar
Creative Services Managerpvandaloor@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Programs 
Amber LeeDirector of Community Partnershipsalee@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Heather FerjusteSite Director- DeSoto Food
and Resource Center
hferjuste@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Hannah MazkourAgency Relations Managerhmazkour@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rocio MelendezClient Registration Coordinatorrmelendez@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Isabelle BallProgram Coordinatoriball@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Kristina
Richardson
Nutrition Educatorkrichardson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Valerie WaltonProgram Coordinatorvwalton@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Tatiana FrancoBenefits Specialist- Sarasotatfranco@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Karen IovinoBenefits Specialist- Sarasotakiovino@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Alfredo RayaPrograms Services Representative- DeSoto  araya@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Odella RivasBenefit Specialist- DeSoto orivas@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Maria GuerreroBenefit Specialist- DeSotomguerrero@allfaithsfoodbank.org
San Juana (Janie)  RamirezBenefits Specialist- DeSotosramirez@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elizabeth MoralesProgram Assistant- DeSotoemorales@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Micah PollProgram Assistant mpoll@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ruben CampusanoProgram Assistantrcampusano@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Operations  
Ronnie CoatsFDC Managerrcoats@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Charles WolbertFood Resource Managercwolbert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Michael LimaTransportation Manager mlima@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Alexis MackatyeInventory Control Coordinatormalexis@allfaithsfoodbank.org
All Faiths Food Bank is fully committed to attracting and retaining diverse talent in order to better reflect the wide variety of experiences and views of the many different stakeholders with whom we are connected. We will invest in actively recruiting, engaging and fostering diversity in our board, volunteers, and workforce while providing a work environment that promotes equity and inclusion.
We commit to providing policies, systems and a culture where our board, volunteers, staff and those we serve will be afforded equitable access and opportunities to reach their full potential and feel valued, respected and supported.