Contact Us

 We do not provide direct-access to food at our facilities. Please check our food finder.

 Food donations: 

We appreciate your desire to help. To ensure the highest food safety standards for our community, we are not currently accepting food donations.  

If you would like to make a difference, financial support is the best way to help.  The needs are ever changing, and a donation allows us to make purchases in bulk, and tailor our operation as needed in the coming days and weeks.

For every $1 given the food bank can purchase 5 meals.

If you’d like to make a gift click here.

 

All Faiths Food Bank

8171 Blaikie Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240

Opening times 

Mon-Thurs: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday: 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Phone: 941-379-6333

Email: info@allfaithsfoodbank.org


Our dedicated staff

Executive Staff 
Sandra FrankChief Executive Officersfrank@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Denise CotlerChief Development Officerdcotler@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ryan BeamanSeniors Director of Operationsrbeaman@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mike ZiebellChief Financial Officermziebell@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Maria Jose HorenChief Program Officermhoren@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Admin and
Finance 
Allison CraigieExecutive Assistant/
Board Liaison
acraigie@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Debra BurdickDirector of HR and
Office Management
dburdick@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Anny BarkerFront Desk & Office Asst.abarker@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Teresa FrazierFront Desktfrazier@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Melissa InsoftAccounting Clerkminsoft@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Development
and Marketing
Aundria
Castleberry
Director of Donor Relationsacastleberry@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Rachel BradleyDirector of Philanthropyrbradley@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Julie
Goodwill Smith
Donor Information Managerjsmith@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Geralde MackDonor Information
Coordinator
gmack@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Becky WrightDevelopment Associatebwright@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Leanne McIntireDevelopment Assistantlmcintire@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Victoria
Hasselbring
Community Engagement and
Volunteer Coordinator
vhasselbring@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Elodie
McCartney Ward
Communications Manageremccartney@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Preethi
Prabhaakar
Creative Services Managerpvandaloor@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Programs 
Adeana OsikaHealth and Nutrition
Program Director
aosika@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Kristina
Richardson
Program Coordinatorkrichardson@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Lisa SantosFood Assistance Navigatorlsantos@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Mia PompeySNAP Outreach Specialistmpompey@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Amber LeeData Analystalee@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Carolina ShinField Registration Coordinatorcshin@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Heather ClineSite Manager- DeSoto Food
and Resource Center
hferjuste@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Odella RivasClient Services
Representative- DeSoto
orivas@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Operations  
   
Peter
Casamento
Agency Relations Managerpcasamento@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Ronnie CoatsFDC Managerrcoats@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Charles WolbertFood Resource Managercwolbert@allfaithsfoodbank.org
Alexis MackatyeInventory Control Coordinator

malexis@allfaithsfoodbank.org

All Faiths Food Bank is fully committed to attracting and retaining diverse talent in order to better reflect the wide variety of experiences and views of the many different stakeholders with whom we are connected. We will invest in actively recruiting, engaging and fostering diversity in our board, volunteers, and workforce while providing a work environment that promotes equity and inclusion.
We commit to providing policies, systems and a culture where our board, volunteers, staff and those we serve will be afforded equitable access and opportunities to reach their full potential and feel valued, respected and supported.